Testimonials

➜ CLICK HERE to read more independent reviews

 –Review Centre

Havana, Trinidad & Varadero. 6th-17th February 2017.

Hi Juan,

We had a great time. The Hotels (Havana and Varadero were really good. Casa Ayala in Trinidad was great and Mr & Mrs Ayala were very welcoming.

The VIP arrival service was real plus. Sonia and Maria were very helpful and delightful to work with. Even though we didn’t need to call on them during our stay, they both were thorough in the briefings, and had we more time we would enlisted on their recommended excursions.

Luis, the Guide and Driver from Havana to Trinidad was excellent and a real gentleman. He was pleasant and bright. He could readily present about the places on our itinerary and deliver the greatest detail on topics related to Cuban culture, geography, agriculture. I was very impressed. He covered the full itinerary and did so enthusiastically. A consummate tourism industry professional.

In comparison and between you and me, the trip from Trinidad to Varadero was somewhat perfunctory, which was a shame as we passed through beautiful terrain, but at tremendous speed and with limited guidance or even discussion during the journey (with exception of the Che memorial in Santa Clara and Train Ambush site. We arrived In Varadero about 15.30.

In conclusion, I am grateful to you for arranging such a great first visit to Cuba. It is a fascinating country, which we’ll visit again. I’ll be in touch. Thank you for your recommendations too. We went to La Guarida and enjoyed it. I think we also managed to get to some other places you suggested. All very good. Very pleased.”

Mel McCarthy, London.


Havana, Vinales, Trinidad. 9th-17th January 2017.

We had a fantastic holiday and would like to thank you once again for all the organisation. Everything happened as scheduled. Our guide Jenny was superb, efficient, friendly, very informative, made sure we were fine with everything. The Casas we stayed in were very comfortable, clean and served good breakfast. Else where we were fed as if we would never have another meal!

Even when there was a problem with the car we were taken to the mechanic’s house where his lovely wife offered us drinks in their home until the problem was resolved.

So would we do it again Yes! Would we use your services again? Yes! Would we recommend you? Yes!

With many thanks”
Mr & Mrs Hopkins.Kent.


Havana, Vinales, Trinidad, Varadero. 19th-29th September 2016.

“Hello Juan,

Many thanks for organising our tour of Cuba. Please also pass on a big thank you to all involved from your local team in Cuba.

We had a wonderful time and enjoyed discovering the different and varied parts of Cuba. We only wish we could have stayed longer in each area as there is so much to enjoy and explore.

The transfers worked very well and the guides and drivers were excellent. As you said the Vinales to Trinadad transfer is a long one which we were fine with, though there is difficulty with fitting the full days itinerary in. I supose the ideal would be a longer stay in Cuba and a night back in Havana in between.

Another thing we need to note for another visit is that all museums are shut on Mondays and so we need to work round that in planning travel.

The accommodation was really good and we were impressed with the Casa’s. The man made, manicured area’s of Varadero took a bit of getting used to after the rest of Cuba. We were pleased to be able to get into the themed restaurant’s at the hotel for the last 2 night’s as some of the food in the main restaurant wasn’t very warm. Unusually for us we enjoyed 2 full days at the beach and the sea.

Many thanks again, 

Lynda.”

Mr & Mrs Brunton. York.


Cuba Complete. 11th – 25th April 2016.

“Hi Juan

Thanks for the welcome back and for all your hard work, and the rum!! Transfers all ran like clockwork, and great guides and meals, although the last transfer was a little disappointing in that respect.

Cuba, sunshine all the way what a fantastic place , loved Havana with its buildings , people and classic cars . Vinales, the view from our hotel balcony was amazing and great to see the old farming methods carrying on. We took your advice and also went to Cayo Levisa – idyllic. Trinidad was everything you wanted it to be and more and the casa was first class accommodation wise though we didn’t really get the ‘staying with a family vibe’ (perhaps it is early days for them). Varadero so different from the other places the hotel and beach were excellent , altogether they made for such a wonderful holiday memories to treasure forever 10 / 10

Virgin flights good but no point choosing seats as they just don’t keep to anything – even the ones you booked for our return were changed!
But thank you for trying anyway.

So glad we went when we did such an amazing country, thank you so much

Best wishes”

Sue & Phil Russell. Isle of Wight.

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

Cuba honeymoon. 14th – 28th March 2016.

“Hi Juan, we had an amazing time in Cuba. Hotel Sevilla in Havana was fantastic. We particularly enjoyed breakfast in the atrium area. Havana itself was such a vibrant place and we really enjoyed learning about it’s history. Vinales was beautiful; the hotel was in a fantastic location with amazing views out across the valley. We walked down into Vinales and back every day and did the usually touristy things, horse riding, tobacco farm, tour of the caves etc (our guide was amazing, spoke impeccable English and taught us a lot about Vinales and also about Cuban History in general and how things have changed since the revolution). We also found the little botanical garden and particularly enjoyed our tour round it by the guy who worked there.
We knew that Trinidad was going to be a nice location having seen photos of the colourful buildings, but being there brought it all to life and was even prettier than expected. Casa Buri y Nesti exceeded all expectations, an absolutely beautiful little place and the people were so nice. The little boy spoke good English (sadly our Spanish is not very good!! Something we must improve!!). We visited Playa Ancon and also did a sugar plantation tour (our guide on this one wasn’t particularly enthusiastic about the whole thing unfortunately, so it wasn’t as impressive as the tour that we did in Vinales). The hotel in Varadero was impressive and offered us the relaxation required after a couple of hectic weeks.

All of the transfers were on time with pleasant drivers, and got us to our destinations comfortably and safely. Thank you for all of your help arranging an amazing honeymoon. Also please pass on our thanks to Sonia, Juan Carlos and Maria. We will of course leave reviews on the website as requested and Facebook. Regards. Peter”

Mr & Mrs Taylor. Tyne & Wear.

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

Havana, Vinales & Trinidad. December 2015.

“The holiday for two was organised by All About Tailor Made, and ran like clockwork. We found them always most helpful in setting up the trip, and also subsequently in helping me recover a memory disc I left in the hotel safe when leaving.
Cuba is a lovely place with super people, and brilliant live music, dance, graphic art etc. etc. Our two weeks involved time in Habana, Vinales and Trinidad, and then back in Habana. There were interesting sight-seeing tours between the main centres that showed us more of Cuba. We were glad not to have tried to fit more in, as it’s a country that needs relaxing into, not rushing around. We enjoyed staying in two different hotels in different parts of Habana – Sevilla (Central Habana, with fabulous live music in the lobby) and Florida (Old Habana, a lovely building, though rather noisy in the evening). We also loved Trinidad, a small colonial town with a good beach not too far away. The Casa de la Trova had the best music and salsa in town, in our opinion, and gave us a warm welcome. There are some excellent homestays there – we were at Hostal Maria y Enddy, and couldn’t have wished for better.
The motorways are effectively empty of traffic, so travelling by hire car is a pleasure. We did feel that Vinales to Trinidad in one day with sightseeing stops was rather too much, and would suggest having a night at Cienfuegos on the way. Our brief stop there showed us a fascinating city, warranting a longer look.
Don’t hang around! Get to Cuba before the US hoards return. It’s a lovely unspoilt country at present, but things will change before too long…”

P. Howard. London.

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

Havana, Vinales, Cienfuegos, Trinidad. December 2015.

“All About Tailor-Made Travel is a Cuba specialist travel company and I would highly recommend it to anyone taking their first trip to Cuba or to those wanting a light touch in terms of using a travel company to help arrange their visit. The whole process was impeccable; the booking of the trip as well as the visit to Cuba itself. Never having used a travel company before I was impressed with the bespoke approach to the trip provided by Juan and his detailed knowledge and advice. His contacts in Cuba are available should you need a bit of help with anything while you are on the island, and on the couple of occasions we called on their support, it was prompt and helpful. I would highly recommend visiting Cuba, it’s a fabulous and fascinating place to visit, Cuban people are kind and hospitable, and the music and visual culture are sublime, I can’t wait to go back very soon.”

C. Scarafia. London.

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

Havana, Vinales & Cayo Largo. November 2015.

“We searched online and locally for our honeymoon to Cuba and in the end we came across Taylor made travel and couldn’t of been more happy.juan’s knowledge of Cuba and attention to detail was fantastic we travelled around quite a lot and stayed in some great hotels then we had a week all inclusive on Cayo large which is a fantastic little island. We will definitely book with him again.”

S. Smith. Essex.

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

Havana and Cayo Coco twin centre. July 2015.

“Hi Juan,

We’ve been back from Cuba for a week now and we wanted to say thanks for all of your help in making it a really enjoyable trip.  Your recommendations were very helpful… The Chevrolet tour was great and showed us so many landmarks. We were very impressed with La Guarida, the food was fantastic and the roof top terrace was a great surprise with beautiful views across Havana. Our trip to Cayo Coco was eventful with the cancellation of the flight and then the taxi breaking down. However the Melia Cayo Coco hotel was perfect for a relaxing break and had everything we were hoping for. Fortunately we were able to fly back to Havana for our last night in the hotel Sevilla which was in a great location for the centre of Havana and to visit more roof top terraces! Thanks again for your expertise, it was a trip to remember as we got engaged and we may be in touch soon to plan our honeymoon! Regards. Mike & Helen”.

Mr. P. McNally and partner. Bebington, Wirral. Merseyside.

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

Cuba Complete. May 2015.

“Hello Juan,
We had an absolutely fabulous time in Cuba. Both feeling it was possibly the best holiday ever !!
We took so many photographs to be able to relive the time. IMG_20150531_201012242
You put together the itinary perfectly and we feel we had the chance to experience the real Cuba before enjoying relaxation in Varedero. The country is so varied and beautiful, and the people are a joy to meet.
Everyone along the way was so helpful. Sonia, Juan and Maria were perfect representatives. We would like to give a special mention to two of our guides also. Beatriz on our transfer from Viñales to Trinidad was delightful, informative and so much fun. She made a long days journey very easy for us, and we can’t speak highly enough of her. Our driver on that day was also great company . Also Miguel who was our taxi driver and guide from Trinidad to Varadero was equally pleasant and it was good to spend the day with him.
Havana is an fantastic city. Amazing architecture and history , but also so much music every where ! We loved walking up Obispo street with all the welcoming cafe bars, but also loved meandering up to the Malecon and around every other street in Old Havana and discovering the cathedral or another museum or taking in the culture. The American car tour dropped us at the Hotel National as you suggested and we enjoyed mojitos while the sun set. We saved our visit to Los Nardos for our last night but unfortunately it was closed on Sunday evenings ! But had seen the ques previously. Definitely next time. We had a great room in the lovely, well placed hotel Sevilla with large windows looking towards El Capitolio and also down the paseo towards the sea. We experienced the wonderful Tropicana night club also ! Havanna was hot, brilliant, educating and exhausting but would do it all again !
Cayo Levisa was a needed crash out time and we loved the quickly changing scenery from Havanna on our journey to the harbour. We had an early pick up of 6.30 in Havanna for the 10 a.m. ferry, but on arrival at the island at 10.45 were told we had no room until 3pm which made it a long day before we felt settled again, especially as rooms had been vacated early for the 9a.m. ferry back to Palma Rubia. Also because of the late check in time at 3p.m. , lunch was not included on the first day so we had to pay 8 cucs each. It was also very hot and the only shade initially was to sit at the restaurant. The mosquito’s in the evening were a problem also which was a shame. The lodges however were lovely leading straight onto the sand and clear sea, although there was construction work of new lodges going on around us unfortunately. We did eat delicious lobster in the small restaurant where tables can be reserved. We sadly wouldn’t recommend Cayo Levisa , but do agree that relaxation time is needed after bustling Havana.
Vinales is stunning ! The view from our balcony at Los Jazmines across the valley was a WOW ! And so tranquil as we watched the farmer plough the fields with his ox. Could have sat there all day watching the turkey vultures and the rain clouds and thunder ( only twice briefly) and the sunrise and set ….. We took a days tour around the valley covering the caves, murals, tobacco farm and selection factory and ate more delicious traditional food. The hotel was excellent, friendly, comfortable with staff who were very obliging.
Trinidad is superb retaining all its old charm. We did get lost a couple of times around its warren of streets ! The Casa Maria and Enddy is highly recommended ! So pleasantly informal. We ate there two nights with other guests as Maria’s cooks tried out different dishes on us ! Superb to stay in a traditional house. Like Havanna, there is music and dancing everywhere and the people are very open.
The day transfer to Trinidad was packed full with information ..history and current … And fun with the crocodiles and boat ride through the swamps. Museum visits, Cienfuegos etc etc ….. A tiring but fantastic day .
Escambray mountains coffee, brewed in front of us by the lady in her lovely home was the sweetest ever tasted . The visit to Che s mausoleum was fascinating and again this was a fabulous transfer/tour. The mountain views were special.
Varadero was a culture shock on arrival with Miguel our driver telling us this is not the real Cuba. We said we know, we have seen the real Cuba, having seen and experienced some of the poorer areas and the economics, but happily accept that the hotels offer a lot of work to people. The Blau Varadero is stunningly fabulous !!!!!! The staff fall over themselves to help you at all times and we appreciated and loved our four days of wandering down to the beach and swimming in the sea. It was a much appreciated and needed rest.
Sorry Juan but we could go on and on !!! Basically, the eighteen days in Cuba were amazing. The hotels were fantastic. The reps and guides and drivers we can not fault. We have absorbed so much information about the country along the way, met lovely people, heard great music (which we bought a lot !) Seen fabulous places and eaten good food . Not even mentioned the amount of rum we drank !!
We have mentioned and recommended you along the way and hopefully we may be lucky enough to use your services again. We will also complete a review from the link you have sent; and for any hotels on trip advisor.
Thank you so much for putting together a fantastic adventure for us.
Regards, Alma and Tony”

A. Rowley & A. Clark. North Yorkshire.

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

Havana, Vinales, Cayo Levisa Island. April 2015.

“Hi Juan,

Just a note to thank you for the way in which you facilitated our holiday in Cuba. Magic. I would class it as “oiled precision”!

It was easy to imagine that we were your only customers! You have a great customer service going on! Upon request, I have passed on your website and email address to my work colleague  with my unconditional recommendation.

On reflection, we would have chosen to finish up on the island. We did not appreciate Viñales so much after Cayo Levisa Island. After the tripadvisor reviews, I took a collapsible fishing bait bucket with us. The idea was to hoist sea water out to flush the toilet if the water ran out as expected. This didn’t happen nor did any power cuts. There was even a mobile signal on the beach in front of reception!

The Florida hotel was simply stunning. They presented Linda with a bottle of rum as a birthday present. Their idea of breakfast was unforgiveable rubbish but the staff were all lovely. The Sevilla hotel was great but not so beautiful as the Florida. They put us on their seventh floor so thanks for pulling those strings for us. La Ermita was spoiled by having football matches blaring out of the loudspeakers around the pool and dozens of non resident families making free with the hotel facilities. I still wish we had gone to the other hotel, Los Jazmines as originally intended. We just went out on a Viñales car tour and also a valley walk. Stunning again! The Botanic garden was worth it too.

The Cayo Levisa staff stung us for the ferry crossing. I showed them the “Rough Guide” remark and our emails regarding the supposed resident’s free ferry rides but I stressed to him that I would pay without making a fuss but not without making my thoughts known. I think he recognised this because I was only charged 20 CUCs total- that’s 10 CUCs each and the advertised charge was 15 CUCs EACH WAY PER PAX!

La Guarida was gorgeous. The staff were simply lovely too. We asked Sonia to book this for us one week in advance, but there was no record of our booking when we turned up. Since we went early, they let us in. We left them a healthy tip on what was an expensive meal. It made a great end to the holiday.

Sonia booked us in at La Taverna music restaurant. The flyer distinctly said there would be a meal followed by the “Buena Vista Social Club” performance. Linda queried the vegetarian food with Sonia and she said that they would do something for her. In the event, we were denied any food. Not good. There was no way to get any food elsewhere at that time of the night. Not recommended I’m afraid, and of course it was not possible to contact Sonia again. Hey-ho, all forgotten now.

We were ripped off by a bus driver that stopped to solicit us on a ride back to Havana Vieja from the Jesus statue, then he kicked us out 300 yards down the bottom of the hill at the ferry terminal. Pffft! There was no way we were going to let this spoil our impression of the lovely Cubans.

We were sitting outside a café near the opposite shore ferry terminal when a guitar player recognised that I could play and offered me his instrument to play for Linda. This I did and the percussion player tried to accompany me! I was playing some flamenco because it seemed appropriate. The guitar was absolute rubbish and played out of tune, yet he made it sing sweetly where I could not. I felt ashamed because I have guitars that would coat a kings ransom in comparison. I thought of going to the music shop along Obispo and buying him some new strings, but another healthy tip seemed more appropriate. I had another go and this time I just imitated the Cuban Son style that they had been playing. He seemed convinced that I could play Cuban music but Linda knew I was making it up on the spot. Such priceless memories.

Yes, so many memories. That guitarist. His tall dark softly spoken percussion player. The underwater picture taken of a starfish on Cayo Levisa. The lovely towel sculptures and personal notes left by the chambermaids if you left a tip. The thousands of old American cars. The man who appeared from nowhere to put some spectacles on the John Lennon statue. Daquiries. Lobster. Lobster. Lobster. Lobster. Life’s too short to go anywhere twice, especially with the cost of flights, but with Cuba, I could make an exception…

Thank you Juan, thank you. Take care, Kind regards.”

Steve and Linda. Ashford, Middlesex.

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

Havana & Cuba tour, Varadero. April 2015.

“Hi Juan,

We had a great trip which we all really enjoyed. We enjoyed making our own voyage of discovery of the island particularly Old Havana and Trinidad. The history, culture and people we met made it all worthwhile. Accommodation was basic but largely comfortable. We were a little disappointed with the Hotels in Varadero, the all inclusive model seems to attract people more interested in drinking than discovering Cuba which is less appropriate for kids. I think next time we would prefer smaller boutique hotels like the one we stayed in Cienfuegos. Hotel food was also basic but we ate out a number of times which was really fantastic.

From a booking point of view it was all seamless and we received great support both here in the UK and in Cuba. I think we would try and fly direct next time, it was a long journey. All the prearranged transfers worked fine. I can post this on your site if you want. Thanks for introducing us to a great adventure. “

Alex Green and family. Cliddesden, Hampshire.

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

Easter’15 in Cuba: Havana, Vinales, Cayo Levisa Island.

“I have just returned from a 10 day break in Cuba arranged via Juan at All About Tailor Made Travel which was amazing and covered all the elements requested. We spent 2 days in Old Havana followed by 2 days on Vinales, then 4 days on cayo leviso the back to Havana to finish off. Given that we only had 10 days Juan suggested we concentrated our tour to West Cuba instead of trying to cover too much ground and his advice was perfect and the tour he arranged covered beach city and the interior, so that we felt we had seen a part of the real Cuba. Everything went very smoothly with our transfers and accommodation – a small hiccup at our first hotel caused as much by an inefficient concierge as anything else. Juan was at the end of a phone to sort this out. Having first done some research with Lonely Planet and determined not to spend our time in an all inclusive gated resort Juan translated our wishes into reality, sourced wonderful hotels and organised independent transfers, and despite the bureaucracy of a state system and lack of internet connection in a lot of places, allayed anxieties and provided a fantastic service. A perfect holiday where we were not rugged independent travellers nor package holiday tourists but somewhere lovely in between! Thanks Juan!!!”

P. Buckland, Cornwall.

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

Havana, Cienfuegos, Cayo Santa Maria. February 2015.

“We thoroughly enjoyed our trip to Cuba, helped by All About Tailor Made. They were brilliant about making little (or big!) suggestions about the best places to go, and giving tips from personal experience which made all the difference. We loved everything about Havana, but especially the bars and music. Cienfuegos provided an entirely different but wonderful “small town” experience and we would highly recommend the Melia Buenavista on Santa Maria for total relaxation with a bit of style. One of our best ever holidays !”

Mr & Mrs Robertson, East Sussex.

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

Pearl of the Caribbean Escorted Tour & Varadero beach extension. January 2015.

“More than expected multi centre holiday. Lots of road travel, which is a bit tiring for older folk, but well organised and trouble free. Tour guides very knowledgeable and helpful; nothing was too much trouble. Enjoyed the beach days at the end of the holiday just to relax. All in all, a very enjoyable, well organised and informative experience embracing the culture and history of Cuba. Friendly people, wonderful music and hospitality. Would not hesitate to use this efficient and extremely helpful travel company again. Looking forward to our next experience with them this year.”

Linda Raven, Almeria, Spain.

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

 

Havana, Trinidad, Jibacoa holiday.
March 2015.

“Firstly, although there are several negatives to follow, overall we enjoyed Cuba tremendously. It was more an experience than a holiday. A culture shock even. We loved Havana, the country, the people, the music and the dogs that wore hats and spectacles.

The itinerary you compiled for us ran on rails, like clockwork with not a single missed or late transfer. Your reps in Havana and Trinidad were superb and all drivers and guides polite and efficient.

Hotel Inglaterra is a faded gem, ideally located for a stroll into old Havana. Our first room was of adequate size, side facing, tatty and poorly furnished. Breakfast food average as was staff attitude. The room maid, however, was terrific. Rose petals on the bed, the works.
Even though it was a buzz to travel around in a mint ’53 Chevy, I would not recommend the experience primarily because motor vehicles are not allowed into old Havana and to reach the good parts of the tour we had to pass through some of the worst and poorest areas of the city. Horse and cart; that’s the only way to do it.
However, we could not wait to return for our final night which we spent in a small, oddly shaped room – with no windows!

We enjoyed very much the journey from Havana to Trinidad – another gem. The Casa there, unfortunately was not a gem. We did not stay in the main house but on the first floor of a newly constructed annexe on the opposite side of the road. Internally, the building was in various stages of finish – plastering and painting – and although the balcony ledges were in place, there were no balcony safety railings. Our bedroom had a few strips of wood nailed to the shutter frame whilst the dining room had no barriers at all to it’s three gaping apertures, just a drop to the street below (I have photographs).
The room had no hanging space for clothing and breakfast was very poor. Juan Carlos could do nothing but apologise and pay for supper on our second evening. After our first night there he did ask if we would like to move elsewhere but for only one more night we decided it was not worth the hassle.

Our accommodation at Jibacoa again was, again, in need of refurbishment. The complex is set in beautiful surroundings, on the beach, well maintained grounds and the villas are, externally, very smart. Pathways in certain parts need attention, but generally, the visual appearance was pleasant and relaxing.
Internally, the living areas were similar to Inglaterra – tatty and poorly furnished. Unlike the Havana hotel, the standard of maid service – room cleaning – was poor. All other staff there were brilliant. Food plentiful, not bad but not marvellous. Evening entertainment good, albeit somewhat short.
We took a walk through Breezes, next door, and the impression we got was of an establishment of better quality (although the grounds were not as picturesque as Tropico). Canadians we spoke to who had stayed previously at Breezes were at Tropico “because it was cheaper”.
Medical attention there is first class. Helen trod barefoot on a nasty biting/stinging beetle/bee thing and was at one stage tended by no less than four male nurses!!

What else can I say? In spite of the foregoing, we would not have missed for the world any part of our experience and know how we would change certain things if we were to travel to Cuba in the future – which is more a probability than a possibility.

Thank you, Juan for your input to an unforgettable holiday experience”

Best wishes,

Mr & Mrs Hollingsworth. West Midlands.

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

Havana & Varadero. January 2015.

The operator that helped booking our holiday was great by going the extra mile to find suitable flight, accommodations for us prior to our visit to Cuba.

However, it was not so pleasant with our tour operator at Cuba.

We went to an address where we assumed the tour operator was only to be told it is the wrong address and that we should have met in a hotel. I was annoyed by the fact that no one had told us the meeting time and place. We paid for a round trip taxi to a wrong address and we were all a bit upset by this scenario.

When we did get to the hotel for the appointment the next day, the representative was not there. My husband called them and was told it was the correct and he even mentioned the hotel twice. We waited for a while and still no one appeared. My husband called again and was really annoyed by this time and once again was told it is the correct hotel. By chance, I spoke to an Italian tour guide who called our representative and at that point we were told it was at another hotel across the road!

Fuming, we went and met the representative who said this was the correct hotel and we stated many times over the phone if it was the “wrong” hotel and was told yes.

My husband explained as to why there were no welcome pack/letter left for us at the place we stayed and she was either unsure or would make a recommendation next time. We have never had this issue before and yet I am still surprised as to why we were not even given any info prior to our visit to Cuba or at the airport.

We later learned that the taxi driver should have given us some documentation to detailing where we were to meet.

To summarize, we would only use All About Tailor Made if the above were put right for customers because at the end of the day no one wants their holiday to be ruined if the basic “greeting” principles were not adhered to.

Mrs Mele, London.

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

Havana, Vinales, Cienfuegos, Trinidad holiday.
18-29 December 2014.

Thank you for the best Xmas holiday, everything was perfect –beyond expectations!  Speak to you when you get back, by then I might have come back to reality… All the best.
Noele.

Noele Renard. London, U.K.

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

 

Havana, Vinales & Varadero family holiday.
15-25 December 2014.

“Family of 4 (kids 11 & 9 years) had a multi-stop holiday organised by “All About Tailor-Made Travel”. 4 nights in Havana, 1 night in Vinales and 5 nights in Varadero.

The organisation of transfers was fantastic, the reps in all locations were great, they explained the culture, money and where the best (safest) places to go. We booked tours in the UK and also in Havana via the reps, all were very well received.

The recommendations for restaurants in Havana were perfect for us, all of which gave us great cuisine.

All about Tailor-Made travel organised the holiday according to our requirements and with their experience selected the best options for us before we reached the airport. I would definitely use them again.

Martin family. Buckinghamshire, U.K.

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

 

Havana & Varadero twin centre holiday.
17-27 November 2014.

“Booked our holiday last minute through this company and couldn’t have asked for better service despite being told by other travel agents everything we wanted was fully booked. Everything we requested was arranged, two nights in Havana ( amazing city) panoramic tour in classic Chevrolet and twelve nights in Varadero. Our flights, visas and accommodation were organised for us without any hassle. Would highly recommend this company and would definitely use them again.

Mr & Mrs Beasley. Wiltshire, U.K.

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

 

Havana, Trinidad & Varadero multi centre holiday.
October 2014.

“It’s not often I write reviews, but then I can’t remember the last time I dealt with a company as good as All About Tailor Made Travel. The help, support, advice and information given to us before, during and after our holiday to Cuba was just exceptional. Our Consultant Juan was hugely knowledgeable about the country and very patient in answering all of my questions and helping us to make decisions about where to go and stay. He was quick to reply to emails and put together a fantastic itinery for us. On the holiday itself, everything went seamlessly with our transfers, trips and hotel stays. It’s the little things too that really stood out: I had read that you could hire a classic car with a driver for a couple of hours in Havana and I wanted to do this for my Birthday as a treat. Juan advised that although there were a lot of companies offering this, the cars they used weren’t always mechanically sound. He arranged a car hire through a personal contact (at a great price) who he said was very reliable. Well, come the day and come the most amazing car. A 1950s Chevrolet, with original parts and an original V8 engine -as rare as you can get! My husband, who is a car fanatic, couldn’t believe how intact it was and spent the whole trip talking car parts with the driver! Later, we talked with other tourists who had done similar trips and ours definitely seemed to be the best. Thanks Juan J

The service from AATMT continued when we got home with Juan following up to make sure everything was ok and that we had enjoyed our trip. It felt more like a personal concierge service than a travel agent. All of this was done at exceptional value too. From the initial few quotes we had, AATMT were quoting less than other operators. They obviously don’t take much commission so I can only put it down to Juan’s passion for the country and for wanting people to have a great holiday. Will definitely be booking other holidays through them and can’t recommend them enough.”

Mr & Mrs Robson. London, U.K.

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

Cuba for the Bohemian Traveller: Havana, Vinales & Cayo Levisa Island. September 2014.

“We booked the bohemian Cuba trip at the end of April \May 2014. We wanted the hassle taken out of researching and booking a unique trip and tailor made travel did this for us. 
The hotels were in great locations and most were above or initial expectations. Our trip highlights were undoubtedly Cayo Levisa and Vinales. Go there before anyone else. 
Juan and the team were attentive and always responsive. 
We’d definitely go with these guys again. They only problem is deciding where to next… 
Top tip: get stuck into the rum and cigars. Amazing.”

Mr & Mrs Talbot, London. U.K.

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

Havana, Trinidad & Varadero multi centre holiday.
June 2014.

“We used All About- Tailor Made Travel for the first time and were impressed by the professional and excellent service provided by Juan from start to finish.
We stayed in Havana at the Hotel Sevilla for three nights which was plenty of time to see places of interest/ tour by classic car /get a real atmosphere of Cuban life etc. Our hotel was good and clean and had a large pool with sunbeds which was really appreciated in the humid climate.
We then moved south to Trinidad and stayed at Hotel Club Amigo which was adequate for 3 nights. The beach was safe and picturesque, however the food and drink was poor and there were too many mosquitoes around. A visit to Trinidad town to view its Colonial past was well worth it as was the restaurant St Jose which provided us with the cheapest and best lobster we have ever eaten. Our last stop was Varadero where we stayed at Hotel Blau Varadero Resort. This hotel was a good 4 star all-inclusive providing a relaxing base for our last few days. It was well away from the real Cuba but did help us to finish our trip in a positive manner.
All our travel arrangements and requests such as flights, transfers,visas and hotels were taken care of by Juan. We will be using All About -Tailor Made Travel again, hopefully soon!
Hints:
Before you go to Cuba do some research on its colourful history.
Remember to tip small amounts for all services.
Take lots of mosquito spray.
Remember it is a third world country.”

Ian Brown, Dorset. U.K.

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

Havana & Varadero twin centre holiday. May 2014.

“We discovered All About Tailor Made Travel after searching the internet for a possible trip to Cuba. After making the initial email contact, Juan replied promptly, with friendly advice. This theme continued right up until our departure date. He was flexible with our changing plans and budget, patient with my incessant questions and seemingly available to us at anytime. Even from his hospital bed!
Whilst this is a review for the travel agent, and not a review for Cuba, suffice to say that the hotels we selected (with Juan’s help) at both places were great. The onsite reps were both great, and are worthy of a mention too. Nothing was too much trouble for them. It’s a pity we had rain most days, which literally dampened my enthusiasm for our time in Cuba. Obviously, this was absolutely out of the control of the travel agency. Additionally, one of our planned trips on a catamaran was delayed by 24 hours because of a storm – the next day the company just didn’t bother picking us up. The rep was great in getting my money back and chastising the company concerned! All transfers booked through the travel agency turned up on time.
In closing, I cannot fault the dedication and care shown by Juan in ensuring that customers enjoy a country he is totally passionate about.
Totally recommended. I just hope you have better weather than us, though!”

Mr & Mrs Lawbuary, Portsmouth. U.K.

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

Cuba and Mexico multi centre honeymoon.

“I can’t recommend this more as a honeymoon option. We thought alot about what we wanted and where wanted to go and we were ultimately so happy with the whole trip. Juan in Tailor-Made Travel really listened to what we said in the emails to and fro and we eventually came up with the ideal trip for my husband and myself. You wont go wrong with Tailor made Travel, all the accomodation was great, location, cleanliness etc all to a high level. Juan also organised our car hire which was an easy pick up and drop off, hassle free. All the transfers were there on time and comfortable, no complaints there either.

Cuba: Hotel Sevilla and also Parque Central in Havana were AMAZING. I know these are expensive hotels, and normally we are used to budget accommodation so it was particularly nice to stay somewhere fancy for a change. We stayed in Hotel Sevilla for 3 nights on first arrival and then for the very last night of our honeymoon we had a suite in the Parque Central, phenomenal. Do it, treat yourself. The rooms we had in these two hotels in particular were amazing. We had a corner suite in Hotel Sevilla, number 719, the view was spectacular, so if you are booking try get that room especially if its your honeymoon. The next morning when we opened the curtains we were speechless.We had arrived in the dark and so the view was crazy, spectacular. Its not that it’s necessarily 5 star American standards, but defo a kind of old rich vibe, big wooden writing desk and big bed, and a dressing table, all very reminiscent of times gone by, very cool if that floats your boat.
If you can breakfast in the VIP room on the top floor then do, Juan organised that for us. It was a lovely way to start the day.

Then for the last night of the honeymoon in Parque Central, they gave us a suite, on the floor right below the pool,again it was a corner suite so we had views down the Prado and also over Parque Central. The room was massive 🙂 It was truly amazing. This is ‘new rich’ defo 5 star no matter where you are from. Also the views from the roof where the pool is are phenomenal too. It seems anyone can use the restaurant or pool there so I would recommend to anyone going to Havana to go up there for ,lunch/ coffee and a swim.

Oh there is a restaurant the opposite side of the park from the hotel, right opposite Capital, called Los Nardos, we highly recommend it. The portions are massive and excellent value. A good recommendation for people just arriving and not sure where to go as it’s pretty central.

Mexico: We loved Merida, the hotel (Casa Balam) was a great location, and it’s a great city. We felt very safe wandering around, there is a lovely atmosphere in the centre.

Valladolid is also cool, particularly because it’s so close to the cenotes. And the restaurant in the hotel (El Meson de marques) is super. By booking through Juan, he obviously told the staff it was our honeymoon, because every room in every hotel we stayed in had flower arrangements in our room upon arrival, IN Havana, there was a bottle of run upoon arrival on our bed in Hotel Sevilla, and a bottle of champagne in the Parque Central.All very nice touches.

I’m not so sure I’d recommend Coco Reef in Playa del Carmen, whilst nothing was majorly wrong with the place, I think it would have been better if we had another hotel with just bed and breakfast, not an all inclusive as there is plenty of bars and restaurants in Playa to check out. Also Reef Coco only has two restaurants and a buffet, not alot of choice if you are there for a good few nights. One of the restaurants you have to pay a supplement if you eat there, and the other one had alot of supplement charges on the menu for certain meals, only the buffet was supplement free. Which kind of sucks because you’re choice is limited then.

Also they charge for use of your safe in the room, US $2 per day, and wi fi is US $16 per day I think if I remember correctly, so that’s not great considering that kind of thing you expect to be included. It was in the other places we stayed.But really that’s my only criticism, the only thing I would change. The resort was lovely, nice pool, lovely room with a view. The beach is gorgeous so we really enjoyed our few days there anyway.

Driving in Mexico was fine, no problems thankfully.

Back to Cuba: staying on Cayo Levisa was fantastic we were lucky to get good weather there, it had been bad a few days prior. I would tell people that even though it’s full board, it’s not all inclusive so to factor that in money wise if they are staying there a few days, as there is no ATM. When you first arrive because check in is not until 3pm if you want lunch that needs to paid for, and any activities or drinks also whilst staying there. The food is very good there, we really loved the place. There is a little shop that you can buy wine and beer, to take back to your beach hut/ bungalow, but not loads of choice, and so if you are staying for a few nights bring stuff with you maybe. We paid extra one night and had lobster at dinner, delicious. It’s very low key there, a very chilled out vibe. There is one bar, it’s all part of the one resort.
WE did a dive there too, the Cubans are more relaxed than the Mexicans when it comes to safety i think, that being said our dive went great. But husband and I stuck together, it was a large group and the guy leading us really was there for navigation purposes but by no means was he there to make sure you were ok, or checking on you every two minutes. We had done an refresher dive a few days prior in Mexico with an English instructor and so we were fairly confident of our capabilities. If it had been my first dive in a few years then I would have been far more unnerved.

Vinales: We stayed in Los Jazmines. It has a big pool with a spectacular view all around it. Great for a cool down in the warm weather. You can use the pool even if you don’t stay there, it’s worth going for a dip, even catch the sunset there with a drink. Even though we only had a night it was a big highlight. We arrived by about 11am and we went on a guided walk of the Vinales valley for about 3 hours, with a local guy, organised that through the hotel. It was really interesting and very beautiful. If you only have an afternoon there I highly recommend to do that. Also I think my favourite meals in Cuba were the two we had in Vinales in the paladares beside the hotel. Huge portions, super dooper cheap but soo very tasty.

An amazing trip, almost 3 weeks in total. We have backpacked and travelled for 18 months a few years ago and always winged it ourselves, so I was reluctant to use a travel agency, but upon a recommendation by a friend who had used Tailor Made travel for a trip to Cuba I emailed Juan to suss out what he had to offer and I’m so glad I did. It took the hassle out of organizing. We actually cancelled somethings we had booked, because overall it was working out cheaper through Tailor Made Travel. Transfers are teh way forward when you don;t have a whole lot of time, it makes transition from place to place seamless. This includes our airport to hotel and vice versa transfers as well as private transfers from Havana to Cayo Levisa to Vinales and back again. We opted not to drive in Cuba. There is little road signs, and I’m glad in hindsight we didn’t drive, as it would have meant more delays and arguing about directions between us 🙁

We drove in Mexico, which I do recommend, it’s as easy as driving in the States. Big tolls on the roads though so make sure to have cash. Right that’s it, I’ve rambled on enough. We are an Irish couple aged 30 and 31 FYI :)”

S. Horan, Dublin. Ireland.

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

Havana & Varadero twin centre. April 2014.

“Hola Juan! 

We had an amazing holiday! Everything went perfectly and we loved every minute of it, especially Havana which is one of the best cities I’ve ever been to – so full of colour, music and fun! One of my favourite moments was arriving in Havana after a long journey, sitting down in the lobby of the Sevilla with my first Mojito and listening to an amazing five piece acapella group who sang and danced all evening. A great welcome to Cuba! 

We’d just like to say a massive thanks to you for organising everything – it all went seamlessly and we absolutely loved both hotels. We had a beautiful room at the Sevilla on the 8th floor with amazing views of Havana and they also gave us the rooftop breakfast every day which was so special. All the transfers went smoothly and we really appreciated the service of your local team in Havana too. Sonia gave us a great introduction to Havana and was very helpful in arranging our trips. 

Thank you for the bottle of birthday rum! It went down very well and I had an amazing day in Havana! The Chevrolet trip was so memorable- you were absolutely right about the condition of the car we had. It was just beautiful with an original V8 engine! We felt very glamorous cruising around the city in it 🙂 

I guess its back to normality now for us – I’m back to work tomorrow and so is Matt. We have bought back a lot of rum though so will probably be re-creating our experience by drinking cocktails well into the next month 🙂 

As for the review – of course! Leave it with me and I will put something up in the next week and also put something on Trip Advisor too 🙂 Best Wishes, Caroline.”

Caroline Thorley. Birmingham, UK.

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

Havana & Cayo Levisa twin centre. March/April 2014.

“Hello Juan, 
It all went like clockwork! – I don’t think that the trip could have been improved in any way.
All our excursions happened when they were supposed to including a 6.30 am pick up from Nacional to go to Palma Rubia port. It was a little bit un-nerving that the driver knew not the route and had to stop on several occasions in the awaking countryside to ask directions. 

Cayo Levisa is a delightful spot. The attached photo shows how busy it was. They are presently enlarging the reception area and adding a few more cabins. Our two days there were a welcomed break from the busy hustle of Havana. The Old Sevilla hotel were insistent that I filled out a questionnaire re the quality of the experience. Staying there was perfectly acceptable. Sad that there were only three tables occupied in the atmospheric roof top restaurant for supper! – our room was on the first floor and we could wave at everyone on Paseo de Marti. I hope they don’t mind that I was truthful in my improvement suggestions. It could really do with a bit of cash thrown at it before it really begins to creak.  

The restaurant that you suggested up by El Capitolio had a half hour wait to get seated so we took up the offer of a suggestion to eat at El Terazza. With an outside terrace it is high up in the block on Paseo de Marti between Hotel Park Central and Hotel Sevilla. Sensation food. You couldn’t fault it. It was one of the finest Italian restaurants I’ve ever been in . The unexpected clientelle appeared both arty and aristocratic!!!
I looked for Casa Aleido to say hello but sadly couldn’t quite remember the number.

The only real disappointment about the entire trip was the fact that it was over all too soon. Many thanks Juan and your team for all your help and advice in making it such a memorable experience. Very best, Robin.”

Mr Robin Don. London, UK.

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

Havana to Baracoa self-drive holiday. March 2014.

“Dear Juan

Just wanted to let you know that by now we should all be back home. As you know I travelled on the night of 24th March and Patricia and Gillian on the 27th.

It was quite the experience one way or another but before getting in to that I wanted to thank you for all your help – and with the very short notice we had to set everything up – and especially for rescuing the car situation on 9th March, that was a tense few hours we could have done without but it would have much longer without your help for sure! In the end the car we had was larger than booked and a bit old and it was 6,500kms past the service point and by the time we’d finished, about 9,000kms beyond when it should have had a check… not ideal but it did the job and we had 5 wheels and all with tread including the spare 😉

Sadly Patricia and Gillian’s flight back to Havana was delayed – not sure by how much in the end but the plane still had not left Havana at 1.40 AM on 25th March so they would have lost a night in Havana and as a result probably most of the next day… I’m assuming they are indeed back but as yet have not heard from either one of them.

I will do a full recap for you another day but suffice to say we all survived, saw and did everything we’d planned and more and had quite the adventure. In Havana Sonia was very helpful indeed and so nice and Felix in Santiago is a real sweetie too; however I hold you my friend in the highest esteem as you are the one who pulled this all together for us – you’ve been a star throughout the whole process Juan and I, as someone who does what you do for a living too, perhaps appreciate your patience and guidance more than most, so THANK YOU most sincerely!

I hope that your current clients listen to your advice and enjoy their travels in Cuba and in the other destinations you deal with. All good wishes to you Juan, Kindest regards. Vicki”

V. King, P. Sibbons, G. McLean. Calne, Wiltshire.

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

Havana, Vinales, Moka, Matanzas, Trinidad, Cienfuegos. March 2014.

“Hi Juan,

While Jo and Mary had reservations (mainly to do with the poverty there compared with our affluence, I think) Mike and I thoroughly enjoyed the holiday including several unforgettable experiences such as being invited to ride the horses of a couple of “cowboys” in the countryside and “driving” the engine pulling the train up the Valle de los Ingenios. Not the steam train, unfortunately.

Although we did find the frequent (especially in Havana) attempts to get us to buy things or give money rather tiresome, we found the Cubans generally to be very warm, friendly, helpful and engaging, especially in the countryside. Most were very happy to let me photograph them (and I don’t pay for photographs but do ask permission) and I have several lovely smiling portaits of Cubans to remember the trip by.

I think we made the right choice in going to the Telegrafo for our first night but the Florida Hotel for our longer stay in Havana. We liked the telegrafo (and were amazed by the massive rooms we were allocated) but preferred the Florida as a hotel and it was much better located for us in the centre of Old Havana.

The Viñales valley was beautiful and a photographer’s paradise. Los Jazmines was perfectly located and quite acceptable even if in need of extensive repairs and maintenence. Other people might have been disappointed with its quality but all we ask for is a comfortable bed in a quiet location and it met those requirements. I couldn’t recommend its food, though. Breakfasts were OK but the evening meal we had there was dire. On the other two nights we ate at private restaurants, one next to the hotel and the other in Viñales, where the food was much better.

We explored the valley by car and bike and loved it (even though the bikes were rather dodgy).

We unwisely chose the north coastal route to Las Terrazas which was fun for me (I enjoy driving in tricky situations) but rather disconcerting for my passengers. We made it (just) but at one or two points I probably would have been better off with an off-road vehicle as the road itself was impassable!

We loved Moka Hotel (although, again the food was disappointing) and its a pity we couldn’t stay for the second night. However, Villa Soroa was fine and going there meant we explored over a wider area. Mike and I had very interesting walks at both places and all of us enjoyed the Orchideria at Soroa.

Matanzas was fine as a stopover and did have one or two very interesting places to visit – the pharmacy museum, for instance – and Mike and I very much enjoyed exploring streets which in other countries I might have found intimidating but in Cuba seemed perfectly safe. We enjoyed staying at the casa which provided very good quality rooms.

We enjoyed the drive over to Santa Clara where we were fortunate in getting the services of a man on a bike to guide us to the Hotel. The one-way system there is a nightmare without local knowledge. Hotel America had rather small rooms compared with the other hotels we stayed in but was comfortable and well located. We found two good restaurants not too far away.

We travelled to Trinidad via Sancti Spiritus where we had an interesting stop. (I wasn’t allowed to attempt the direct route through the hills.) We found the casa in Trinidad quite easily and it was at least as good as expected. Our rooms were very comfortable and it was lovely sitting out in the courtyard for our meals and to relax. Its very high rating is justified. As you know, there is lots to see and do around Trinidad and we were glad we stayed there for three nights. (Less glad that our windscreen wipers were stolen there which necessitated a visit to the police!)

Our journey to Cienfuegos was easy and uneventful (except for the land crabs which seemed to have a suicide mission to share the road with us) but we were only able to enjoy a very brief stopover as we had to get the car back to Havana before 11.30am which meant a very early departure. We probably should have booked the car for an extra day to avoid having to rush.

We thoroughly enjoyed Havana and had plenty to do including the obligatory sightseeing trip in an old American car (pink of course) which Sonia arranged for us. Again we found some excellent restaurants although it did take some effort to find out which were the best without any access to the internet which we would usually use to get some pointers.

Overall, everything you arranged for us went without a hitch. Everything happened on time and was just what we expected. The car was excellent if somewhat dented and scratched and the hotels were all helpful and ready to respond to any requests we made. Even Virgin Atlantic played ball and got us back to the UK early.

Thank you for organising an unforgettable holiday. Best wishes. Robert.”

Mr & Mrs Campion, Mr & Mrs Smith. Newcastle Upon Tyne. 

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

Havana, Trinidad, Cienfuegos, Guama, Santa Clara self-drive. March 2014.

“Juan, 

Now that we are back from our wonderful vacation, I’d like to provide you with some feedback on our experiences. 

Thank you very much for your advice and help in putting together out itinerary, it all worked out very well, including the village at Guama. We had a really good holiday. I was thinking that Virgin Atlantic should re-name its planes that go to Cuba as the TARDIS, as they take you back 50 years! 

I must also say how helpful and pleasant Sonia was – one of the best holiday liaison people I have ever met!  

Thanks again, we will be happy to recommend your services to our friends, Peter.”

Peter G. London.

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

Revolutionary Road self-drive:
Havana to Baracoa plus Vinales extension. January 2014.

“Hi Juan,
 
So that´s it, I´m sitting here waiting for my taxi to bring me to Havana airport. And again, thank you for having arranged this trip. Your organisation and also help during my stay were really great, you did a perfect job!
 
Cuba itself – mixed feelings, I told you about that. Pros – it has a grand nature, I particularly liked Vinales, thank you for that advise, it was raining, but that fitted perfectly to this lush green wonderful valley, the trip there was very well organised, and I have to say that all the tour guides really did a super job and were helpful, and cool. Liked that, definitely. And Cubans in general are helpful, considering my adventure in the mountains before Trinidad.
 
And if you don´t do the mistake trying to apply our standards but simply enjoy their talent to improvise and to do whatever possible, then Cuban people deserve a big thank you, considering their very limited access to many things which are so normal to us. One day a young father came to me, asking if I might help buying his baby special milk and oil he couldn´t afford which of course I did, but giving me a pain to see how they struggle in organising things which again are so very normal to us.
 
Cons – besides those people there are also some who think that they have a certain right to pull money out of tourists. And they use tricks to do that. Comparing to the open manner of this young father in despair, and seeing that these goods only meant the purpose he was asking for of course make the other people seem rude and demanding, and who would like that anyway. Or this car company where I really would like have said, first of all learn to use the international English to inform people, give me a well equipped car, have good roads and a functioning telephone network all over, and then you are allowed to insist on how to fulfill contracts properly. Otherwise be sure that I have to come along the best way which the situation allowed.
 
But this shouldn´t ruin the good memories. And as I said as it comes for the money, I´m thankful if you try, but if you can´t get through without endless paper wars just leave it. I put it under development aid, and that´s it.
As you know I will have some travels to do now, so I won´t get to the pictures soon, but definitely the peak of the journey has been the waterfalls of Gran Vegas, they are 200m away of the much more known Caburni, and I really don´t know why Caburni should be so particular, once you have seen Gran Vegas. I showed the picture to Sonia, and she said even she didn´t know them. And then Vinales and the East coast when leaving Baracoa, and the way from Baracoa to Santiago, that was impressive, too.
 
When it comes to cities, there is of course La Habana first, and then Trinidad and Cienfuegos. The rest is so so. But I was surprised how vivid and nice Las Tunas was, only by crossing it.
 
The hotels were really great, and it´s a pity that they don´t or can´t put more effort in keeping these places, as for instance the Plaza. Could be a top star hotel due to its building alone, same goes for Inglaterra, now this was really a wonderful hotel in its haydays, and you would wish to see them in their old splendour back again. But this I was also thinking when I came to Hastings last year, those beautiful old hotels simply run down. And in comparison to Cuba, they have money and material to repair and refurbish them.
 
Anyway, it was a journey to remember, and your company and your help will be recommended by me. As I´ve seen that you also offer sailing trips I might come back to that. Had once a perfect one at the Seychelles, sailing always means pure adventure.
 
Thank you again and bye for now, Bernhard”

Bernhard Freudenthaler. Schwechat, Vienna.

—————————————————————————————————————————————– 

Cuba & Mexico honeymoon. January 2014.

“Hi Juan,

Apologies for the delay in reply, its been hard coming back to reality after what was an amazing wedding, and fantastic honeymoon. James and I cannot thank you enough for all your advice and help in preparing our honeymoon. Everything was perfect, the hotels you arranged were great. Especially Hotel Sevilla and also Parque Central in Havana. I know these are expensive hotels, and normally we are used to budget accommodation so it was particularly nice to stay somewhere fancy for a change. The rooms we had in these two hotels in particular were amazing. We had a corner suite in Hotel Sevilla, number 719, the view was spectacular, so if you are booking again for someone in that hotel, try get them that room especially if its their honeymoon. The next morning when we opened the curtains we were speechless.

Then for the last night of the honeymoon in Parque Central, they gave us a suite, on the floor right below the pool,again it was a corner suite so we had views down the Prado and also over Parque Central. The room was massive 🙂 It was truly amazing. Also the views from the roof where the pool is are phenomenal too. It seems anyone can use the restaurant or pool there so I would recommend to anyone going to Havana to go up there for ,lunch/ coffee and a swim.

Oh there is a restaurant the opposite side of the park from the hotel, right opposite Capital, called Los Nardos, we highly recommend it. The portions are massive and excellent value. A good recommendation for people just arriving and not sure where to go as it’s pretty central.

In Mexico, we loved Merida, the hotel was a great location, and it’s a great city. We felt very safe wandering around, there is a lovely atmosphere in the centre. Valladolid is also cool, particularly because it’s so close to the cenotes. And the restaurant in the hotel is super.

I’m not so sure I’d recommend Coco Reef in Playa del Carmen, whilst nothing was majorly wrong with the place, I think it would have been better if we had another hotel with just bed and breakfast, not all inclusive as there is plenty of bars and restaurants in Playa to check out. Also Reef Coco only has two restaurants and a buffet, not alot of choice if you are there for a good few nights. One of the restaurants you have to pay a supplement if you eat there, and the other one had alot of supplement charges on the menu for certain meals, only the buffet was supplement free. Which kind of sucks because you’re choice is limited then.
Also they charge for use of your safe in the room, US $2 per day, and wi fi is US $16 per day I think if I remember correctly, so that’s not great considering that kind of thing you expect to be included. It was in the other places we stayed.But really that’s my only criticism, the only thing I would change. The resort was lovely, nice pool, lovely room with a view. The beach is gorgeous so we really enjoyed our few days there anyway.

Driving in Mexico was fine, no problems thankfully.

Back to Cuba: staying on Cayo Levisa was fantastic we were lucky to get good weather there, it had been bad a few days prior. I would tell people that even though it’s full board, it’s not all inclusive so to factor that in money wise if they are staying there a few days, as there is no ATM as you advised us. When you first arrive because check in is not until 3pm if you want lunch that needs to paid for, and any activities or drinks also whilst staying there. The food is very good there, we really loved the place. And Vinales too, even though we only had a night it was a big highlight. We arrived by about 11am and we went on a guided walk of the Vinales valley for about 3 hours, with a local guy. It was really interesting and very beautiful. If you only have an afternoon there I highly recommend to do that. Also I think my favourite meals were the two we had in Vinales in the paladares beside the hotel. Huge portions, super dooper cheap but soo very tasty.

Right I’m sure by now you’re sorry you asked for feedback 🙂 but I really wanted to report back to you properly, especially given all the effort and organisation you put into our trip. It all went very smoothly, transfers were on time and we have no complaints 🙂 I have been recommending you to friends since we have come home 🙂

What other countries do you provide travel advice/ bookings on?

Again Juan, just to say thank you so very much for such a great trip and such comprehensive advice and organisation. It was very much appreciated.

Kind regards,

Sarah & James”

Mr & Mrs Horan. Dublin, Ireland.

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

Cuba Revolutionary Road: Havana to Baracoa. December 2013.

“Dear Juan, 

Thank you for organising the holiday for us it went really well, the reps in each of our destinations were fabulous especially Juan Carlos (Santiago de Cuba), and Felix, who couldn’t do enough for us he cared for us like family. 

Cuba was both beautiful and fascinating and the best holiday that Robert and I have had together. 

We wish you and your loved ones a very happy Christmas and Blessed New Year.  

Best Regards, Rebecca.”

Mr & Mrs Bass. Surrey, U.K.

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

Cuba tailor made holiday: Havana, Cienfuegos, Trinidad & Topes de Collantes National Park. November 2013.

“Hola Juan,

How are you? I just came back from my Cuba holidays. I wanted to let you know that we had a great time.
Everything went really smooth regarding the transfers, the accommodation and the tour.
We enjoyed our short trip to Cienfuegos, Trinidad and the Sierra Escambray. We did some more hiking trips afterwards. I can say that this was the best hike we did.
Thanks to both very informative guides. It was very interesting. We were only still a bit tired from the long flight and because of the jetlag ;-).

Our special thanks goes to the reception staff at the Beltran hotel. We had to reconfirm our domestic flight and a tour. There were a couple of problems with the tour we booked with Thomas Cook. The receptionist made a lot of calls for us and we really appreciate this help. I think we couldn’t have made it.
The location of the hotel is great. Our first room (no 4 on the first floor) wasn’t so nice but the second (no 11 on second floor) was good.

Thanks a lot for the good organization. Next time I travel to Middle or South America I will definitely contact you.

Merry Christmas and a happy New Year for you and your family! Best regards, Mandy”

East Asia Tours GmbH. Alexanderstr. 1. 10178 Berlin. Germany.

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

Cuba honeymoon: Havana to Baracoa. November 2013.

“All went very well with our 16 nights in Cuba. All of the transfers were on time and the accomodation was good. Just make sure you to decide if you want to be central or on the beach in some places, like Baracoa. I would recommend staying in a few casas if you can. We stayed only on one but maybe two would have been good to get the Cuban feel. Some of the hotels had gifts for us as were on honeymoon. The car rental went well too (just buy a map at home first). Juan planned all so well and was always so fast to reply. Think the price was excellent too!”

Helen Graham. Dublin. Ireland. 

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

Cuba tailor-made: Jibacoa, Vinales, Havana. November 2013.

“We have enjoined the holiday in Cuba very much. Thank you so much for your excellent advice and support.

We have been very content with the arrangements. The only hick-up we experienced was when arriving at Havana airport there was nobody waiting for us. We asked for advice and showed our voucher to a taxi driver and he arranged a taxi. When we were on our way we found out that he expected to get CUC 100 from us for the transport. We then asked him to return to the airport. He obviously knew he had tried to cheat us and disappeared without a word when we were out of the car. We then found an office that recognized the voucher and started our tour to Jibacoa.

The other transfers went very well. We had a taxi driver from Vinales who drove us from Jibacoa to Vinales and from Vinales to Havana. He was English speaking and gave us interesting information about live in Cuba. His 7-seat car was very comfortable (with safety belts!) and he drove carefully.

Breezes Jibacoa was all right and suited our expectations. Nice rooms, swimming pool and beach. The food was fair, not exciting but better then we might have expected. Snorkeling was a bit disappointing. Due to rather strong winds and waves swimming was not recommended most of the time. The corals are near the shore and in shallow water so you need very calm water to swim over it.

In Vinales the Casas Particulares were good. The four were neighbours and the hosts worked closely together to make our stay comfortable. Especially the hosts in Casa Cristal (named after the Cuban beer) were very enthusiastic and engaging. They are a young English speaking couple with a clear vision on developing tourism as a way of living. Dinners were good and cozy. We had a horse trip to a local tobacco farm and made quit some people happy buying cigars and drinks! In the evenings we visited the local music/dancing place and enjoyed salsa dancing.

Arriving in Havana we were astonished by the severe decay of the buildings. Most of it is looking like a war zone and only in Old Havana there seems to be some minor restoring activity. Hotel Sevilla was a good choice, both with regard to location, standard, service and entertainment. The restaurant at the top is marvelous. Ivar and myself contacted a local dancing school and got salsa lessons on three consecutive days. It was a 5 minutes walk from the hotel and cost CUC 15 for one hour private lesson: Marisuri – Escuola de Bailes Cubanos, Consulado no 19 tlf. (+537) 8676640.

We followed your advice and visited Jazz club La Zorra y el Cuervo (good J) and the restaurant Los Nardos. Unfortunately we did not understand your warning about the huge portions before we saw the food! It was really good to get really tasty food in the end. We also discovered a newly started restaurant: Paladar Los Mercaderes. Excellent food and good service. We chatted with the owner when he came to our table to ask for our opinion. He started the restaurant after he graduated as mechanical engineer and told us about his vision and perspectives as young entrepreneur in Havana.

It has been a memorable experience to see and feel Cuban live. Most of us want to go back some time with our spouses and dance more salsa.

Once again thank you for your help. We will certainly recommend All About to others.

Kind regards, Johan”

Johan Glas & friends ( group of 6 adults ), Oslo. Norway.

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

Cuba tailor-made: Havana, Trinidad, Vinales, Cayo Levisa, Trinidad, Havana.

October 2013.

“Hi Juan,

We had a great time in Cuba. The hotels and the Casas were good.

No issues with the transfers either. The families at the Casas were really lovely and they went out of their way to make us feel welcome and comfortable. I like the fact that we had a good balance of experience in the city, mountains, beach and culture in Trinidad. Thanks for the well planned itinerary.

The only glitch we had was at the Nacional when there was some misunderstanding about payment from the local agency to the hotel. We nearly had to put our credit card down to secure the rooms but the hotel receptionist manage to locate the local agent after some effort and sorted that out. Cayo Levisa was really lovely and the waters was amazing. The rooms allocated to us was a good 10 mins walk from the receiving and restaurant area right at the end. Since it is low season and the resort only had less than 20 guest, it would have been nice to be closer to the main area and the beach as well.

Other than that, we really had a great holiday. I think the lack of internet access and wifi helped us to cut off and relax as well.

Thanks again. Regards, Khim.”

Ms Ai Khim & friends. London. 

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

Cuba for the Bohemian Traveller (Havana, Vinales and Cayo Levisa).

September 2013.


“Hi Juan,

We did indeed have a great holiday! Everything went extremely smoothly, with all the transfers working a treat. The only real issue was that the Hotel Telegrafo had to move us to another hotel due to some issue with the rooms… but as we were moved to the Santa Isabel, we have no complaints.

Mr & Mrs Flook and family, Cuba trip September 2013

We all absolutely fell in love with Cuba, and once away from the real tourist parts of Havana, everyone was really friendly (a few too many pushy folks in old Havana).

We will go back again, probably heading east from Havana next time…. 

A few people who really helped make the holiday go smoothly – if you get a chance, please pass on messages of thanks…

  • The driver (I didn’t catch his name) who took us in his beautiful ’57 Chevy Bel-Air. He was very polite and patient and gave us a wonderful sunset tour of Havana – a real gentleman!
    – 
  • Roxana, the rep in Havana, who provided great support and ensured all the transfers got to the right places on time (especially after we got moved to the Santa Isabel)
    – 
  • Roberto, the fantastic taxi driver for the transfer between Cayo Levisa, who also took us on a couple of excursions in Vinales. The driver who took us Cayo Levisa (on some VERY bad roads) and took us to the airport was also brilliant.
    – 
  • Yor, who was the guide for a couple of excursion in Vinales and Pina del Rio.
    – 
  • Also, many thanks to you – it was the holiday of a lifetime, and an important one for me and my wife, Barbara – It’s probably the last chance we will be able to get the kids to come away with us for a while (especially for 2 weeks), so we wanted something special – which it was!  We pretty much found our own places to eat in the end – a couple very good, some okay and only one bad… I will make up a list for you. We also took a few excursion in Havana and Vinales, which I can provide info on if you like.
     

Cheers, Gareth”

Mr & Mrs Flook and family. High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire.

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

Havana, Cayo Levisa, Vinales, Trinidad.

September 2013.

“Hi Juan,

We had a great time in Cuba. The hotels and the Casas were good. No issues with the transfers either. The families at the Casas were really lovely and they went out of their way to make us feel welcome and comfortable. I like the fact that we had a good balance of experience in the city, mountains, beach and culture in Trinidad. Thanks for the well planned itinerary. Oge and I also had a great time dancing salsa in Trinidad with the locals.

The only glitch we had was at the Nacional when there was some misunderstanding about payment from the local agency to the hotel. We nearly had to put our credit card down to secure the rooms but the hotel receptionist manage to locate the local agent after some effort and sorted that out.

Cayo Levisa was really lovely and the waters was amazing. The rooms allocated to us was a good 10 mins walk from the receiving and restaurant area right at the end. Since it is low season and the resort only had less than 20 guest, it would have been nice to be closer to the main area and the beach as well.

Other than that, we really had a great holiday. I think the lack of internet access and wifi helped us to cut off and relax as well.

Thanks again!. Regards, Khim”

Ai Khim Tuang and friends ( 4 passengers ). London. 

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

Honeymoon to Cuba: Pearl of the Caribbean Tour & 7 nights in Varadero.

July 2013.

Cuba was amazing! We had such a brilliant time words cannot express, and everything ran very smoothly. Thank you very much. We were very glad we chose Cuba and would most certainly go again.  

Thank you for all your help. God bless.”

Williama Iloba. London.

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

Cuba twin centre holiday: Parque Central and Iberostar Varadero, family of 4.

July 2013.

“¡Hola!,
Just to say we had a great holiday in Cuba. Your hotel suggestions were perfect and we would happily recommend them to your future clients. Thanks again and we will recommend you to friends.
Regards, Stuart. Ps Happy for you to copy this text on to your website.”
Stuart Hood. Glasgow.
—————————————————————————————————————————————–

Cuba luxury honeymoon, 5 nights Havana and 9 nights Cayo Santa Maria.

June 2013.

“Hi Juan, 

Thanks so much for sorting out our honeymoon and for the surprise present too. We had an amazing time. Havana is an amazing place and I would love to go back and spend more time there to try to understand it a bit better. Cayo Santa Maria really was like paradise. I’m glad we went for Melia Buenavista though. 

I’m sure Dani will thank you herself too. We will of course recommend you to our friends and family and hope to have the money again at some point to use you ourselves. 

Thanks,  Mike and Dani”

Michael Graig Gould and Danielle Gilleland, London.

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

Cuba multi centre: Havana, Vinales & Cayo Levisa.

“Cuba was great! Thanks for all of your help! 

Havana was very interesting! As was Vinales. Unfortunately the weather at Cayo Levisa wasn’t the best – pretty windy, but I guess in December it can be unpredictable. We really liked the Melia Las Dunas in Cayo Santa Maria. 

I think I will return….when I have finished all of the rum and cigars I brought back! 

Have a great Christmas. 

Regards,

Chris”

Chris Hamer. London, December 2012.

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

Havana, Vinales & Cayo Levisa, Cuba tailor-made holiday.

“The holiday was amazing, and trouble free. All of the transfers and accommodation went without any problems, which meant we could sit back and make the most of the amazing surroundings. The holiday was perfect. We would definitely book with you again. Thanks for your help.”

Hayley Brown & family. Cleethorpes – Lincolnshire, October 2012.

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

Cuba twin centre holiday.

“Cuba was lovely. Beautiful with so much history. I learnt so much. Very affordable too. I enjoyed Havana better than Varadero though. Our hotel in Havana (Parque Central) was awesome. The staff were amazing (we made a few friends too) everything was well organised on your side, we didn’t have to worry about a thing.

The weather was beautiful, the beach is beautiful!. The people are beautiful I can’t believe how multicultural the country is.  I would definitely go back, but withouth the children. I need to go Tropicana Show!”

Kassie Lawal & family. London. Havana & Varadero twin centre, October 2012.

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

Havana & Varadero twin centre holiday.

“Thank you for arranging a splendid holiday for all of us (Mr and Mrs.Ellis and Mr and Mrs Webb ) to Cuba.

We all had an enjoyable time. The taxi from Havana to Varadero and to Havana airport was excellent. The driver was very competent and helpful.

Havana is a must to see. In time it will be updated to its once lovely buildings. Florida hotel was very impressive. The breakfast was great.Varadero was ideal for a relaxing beach holiday.
Hotel Blau Varadero was excellent with food and facilities to match. The weather was hot with two days of strong warm winds.

We will definitely recommend your Company and your prompt helpful guidance for our very enjoyable holiday to Cuba.”

Peter , Barbara and on behalf of Mr and Mrs. Webb. Thetford, Norfolk, October 2012
(Florida Hotel in Havana & Blau Varadero in Varadero).

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

Havana & Varadero twin centre holiday.

“We had a fantastic time in Cuba!  The service was top class. Havana was surreal and the hotel beautiful. Varadero was lovely, all the people were friendly. We would definitely consider going back.

Thanks for your help,you definitely were instrumental in making sure we had an unforgettable holiday.”

Jenny Darkwah & family. London, August 2012 (Parque Central Hotel in Havana & Iberostar Laguna Azul in Varadero).

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

Havana, Vinales Valley & Cayo Levisa self-drive holiday.

“Well, where to start….?! Firstly, I’d like to thank you so much for your superb organisation. This meant that all the transfers, hotels and everything went like clockwork, which was impressive, reassuring and stress-free. It was also fantastic to have the 3-centre approach and, just as I’d hoped, we were able to experience the city, countryside and beach aspects of Cuba. The hotels were even better than we had expected.

The people were wonderful!  We thought the Vinales valley was absolutely stunning and the view from our balcony took our breath away. We went for a horse ride through the valley and visited a farmer who made cigars for us! In some ways, a real favourite was Cayo Levisa, simply because it was so utterly beautiful, very peaceful and the accommodation was excellent. The food there was actually the best of all the centres, with lots of choice and freshly cooked meals. The people on the island were so lovely.

Back to Havana and we took a tour organised through Ariel at San Cristobal, which lasted virtually all day and meant we had a very knowledgeable guide who took us all around the city (part taxi, part walking). That was great, learning about the history of all the gorgeous buildings, etc. Unfortunately, Havana had a 3 day power cut while we were there, so that did limit our options re music and restaurants, but we did eat at La Guarida, which was a great recommendation of yours – such an interesting building and delicious food. If I have a regret it’s that we only got to one evening of music and that wasn’t perhaps the most authentic… but still, I had a good old salsa!

If I went again, I would be so much more aware of things that you can only learn through being there…..But, if I did go again, I would do something very similar (2 or 3 centre), as I thought the whole set up was excellent.

I feel very lucky to have been to Cuba and experienced a relatively small taste of such a complex, beautiful and yet in many ways simple country.

With our thanks again. “

Shelagh Roberts, Derbyshire. July 2012. Cuba tailor-made holiday.

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

Havana, Vinales Valley & Cayo Levisa multi-centre holiday.

“Just wanted to say a BIG THANK YOU for an amazing holiday!

All the transfers, car hire, and accommodation worked out brilliantly! We loved the hotel Beltran ‘In a warm barmy courtyard in Havana having fruit for breakfast watched by the resident parrot’.

We really enjoyed Cuba – the hustle and bustle of Havana, ‘Lost in Havana finally found la Guarida Paladar perched on top of a crumbling colonial house. Divine food and wine in candlelight’. The breathtaking beauty of the Vinales valley where we went to the gorgeous Casa Verde with views to die for and finally the peace and tranquillity of Cayo Levisa.

Thank you SO much! All the best.”

Rebecca and Andrew, London, July 2012. Cuba tailor-made holiday.

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

Honeymoon to Havana & Cayo Coco.

“Booking our Honeymoon to Cuba with Juan from All About Tailor Made Travel was a breeze. From the first time we spoke to Juan he was so helpful and full of information and ideas we immediately felt at ease and confident that he would help to organise an unforgettable holiday for us. He didn’t let us down – helping to fine tune our itinerary, making the bookings and even pulling a few strings along the way to ensure our honeymoon was extra special.

Nothing is too much trouble for Juan. Late night phone calls, last minute changes of mind and forgotten tourist visas were all dealt with calmly and reassuringly. He has that personal touch that we have never experienced with any other travel agent and didn’t know existed.

Massive thanks for everything Juan. Not only our new travel agent but also, we are happy to say, our new friend.”

Beccy & Jimmy Brotherton, Herts. Honeymoon to Havana & Cayo Coco, March 2012.

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

Havana.

“Dear Juan, I would like to thank you for organising the Havana hotels for my family. I was very impressed with how you managed to find availability when other Agents were telling me that all the hotels in Havana were full due to the Pope’s visit. I was also impressed that your rates were less than those quoted by the hotels if I had booked directly with them.”

Mrs N. C. – West London. Havana, March 2012.

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

Havana, Vinales Valley & Cayo Levisa multi-centre holiday.

“Juan Sanchez organized an exotic and seamless holiday for myself and my partner in Cuba, and I would recommend his services very highly. Juan gave us excellent advice, made all of our bookings, placed us in excellent and affordable accommodation, and assured our travel arrangements ahead of time. We spent an idyllic two weeks in Cuba, staying a magical few days in Havana, doing exhilarating scuba dives and spending lazy days under the palm trees of Cayo Levisa, and enjoying an absolutely breath-taking experience of the Vinales Valley. Our flights, airport and other transfers, accommodation and tours worked like clockwork, and with military precision. I would use Juan’s services for travel to any exotic, off-the-beaten-track travel destination, at very reasonable prices. He clearly knows what he is doing and must be a leader in his field.”

Dr John Roos, Wakefield, West Yorks. Cuba tailor-made holiday.

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

Havana, Las Terrazas & Cayo Levisa multi-centre holiday.

“I had a wonderful holiday in Cuba following the advice of Juan Sanchez. We stayed in a beautiful colonial hotel in the centre of Havana before staying in a hotel on stilts in a former tobacco plantation called “Mocha”, and then in a beachside hut on one of the tiny pretty islands on the coast. It was a magical holiday and we got to see the real Cuba. Juan’s expert advice made it all easy and possible.”

Paul Whittaker, London. Cuba tailor-made holiday.

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

Havana, Trinidad tailor-made holiday.

 “Last Christmas I went to visit Cuba with a friend. We had only a few days but Juan put together a great trip for myself and my friend. We decided to visit as much as we could so we went to La Habana, Trinidad, Playas del Este and Cojimar. It was nice, because we had the opportunity to see different parts of the island. La Habana is very picturesque, with old cars and buildings than remind you to earlies ’20…You can enjoy good food and live music mostly everywhere. Trinidad was another Juan ´s recommendation, and..we loved it! That city is also one of the most authentic towns in Cuba, more quiet, but with lots of charm… Beaches there were stunning.”

Ana de la Morena, Madrid, Spain. Cuba tailor-made holiday.

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

Cuba tailor-made holiday.

“Juan from All About Tailor-made Travel organised my fabulous trip to Cuba in 2009. Juan’s local knowledge was invaluable in planning the itinerary and route, arranging transportation and deciding on which hotels to stay in. He was also very helpful in suggesting hidden local home-restaurants (paladeres) – which are without doubt the best way to get a wonderful meal in Cuba. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend All About Tailor-made Travel to anyone who is dreaming about a trip to Cuba.”

Kate Cahill, Brisbane, Australia. Cuba tailor-made holiday.

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

Cuba tailor-made holiday.

“Juan organized a trip to Cuba for my sister and I in 2009. We weren’t sure what to expect and so really needed a hand – the usual questions, where to to go, what to see etc.
Juan was very helpful and truly went above and beyond. He created a fantastic tailored itinerary for us, booked us in for some great hotels, organised for people to get us where we needed to be, and gave us loads of tips on what to see and do. It was clear that Juan knew what was doing – he’d obviously been to all the places before which was very helpful. It was also nice for people along the journey to say hello from Juan and vice-versa – it added a real friendliness and local touch to the journey. I’d recommend Juan and All About for a trip to Cuba, or for anywhere that they can take you for that matter.”

Patrick Cahill, Sydney, Australia. Cuba tailor-made holiday.

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

 

      

 

CONNECT WITH US